28 Outside Product Development shops who are currently serving Orthopedics |

28 Outside Product Development shops who are currently serving Orthopedics

List of Outsourced Product Developers who are active in Orthopedic product innovation today.

Ranked from larger firms to smaller firms.  The larger firms have more employees and serve more clients, but size does not necessarily mean better.

  1. Orchid Design    http://www.orchid-orthopedics.com/
  2. CoorsTek Medical  http://Coorstekmedical.com
  3. Kapstone Medical    http://kapstonemedical.com/
  4. SARACA  http://www.saracasolutions.com/
  5. Intrepid Orthopedics http://IntrepidOrtho.com
  6. Farm Product Development    http://www.farmpd.com/
  7. Enztec http://www.enztec.com/
  8. SmithWise https://www.smithwise.com/
  9. Marker Medical http://www.markermedical.com/
  10. Mobius Medical    http://mobiusmedical.com/
  11. Key Tech Inc. https://www.keytechinc.com/
  12. Slingshot Product Development Group www.slingshotpdg.com
  13. Gilero Biomedical  http://www.gilero.com
  14. MB Innovations http://www.mbimemphis.com/
  15. Kognitus, LLC  dinesh.koka@kognitus.com
  16. Arch Day Design http://www.archdaydesign.com/
  17. Strategy2Market    http://strategy2market.com/
  18. Binder Biomedical  http://bindermed.com/
  19. Applied Orthopedic Design http://www.aodesign.net/
  20. Perceptus Consulting www.perceptusconsulting.com
  21. Elevate Medical www.elevate-medical.com
  22. Pro-Dex   http://www.pro-dex.com
  23. Zigg Design    http://www.ziggdesign.com/
  24. JALEX Medical http://www.jalexmedical.com/
  25. Product QuickStart www.productquickstart.com
  26. VGR Health, LLC http://www.vgrhealth.com/
  27. Momentum Medical https://momentummedical.net/
  28. Ragin’ Cajun Consulting   https://www.troydrewry.com/

 

Read why these guys exist here.

to 28 Outside Product Development shops who are currently serving Orthopedics

  1. Ron Todd (RT) June 14th, 2016 at 10:57 am

    Tiger, I look3ed at your list of LIST OF R&D OUTSOURCERS and they are all “companies”. Do you know, or have started, a list of independent free-lance designers such as myself, who have lower overhead costs and can actually work at a faster less expensive pace?

        Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FREE White Paper!
7 Disruptive Trends in Orthopedics
* No Spam - we will never share your details.